Number one!

Number one!

Good grief I’m number one in the charts – here is the proof!! Ok only for my local area on Reverbnation but this is it – I’ve made number 1!!!

About furtheron

Music and guitar obsessive who is a recovering alcoholic to boot
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Number one!

  1. agesturelessimpure says:

    I can say I knew ya when!!!

    Awesome – congrats!

    Paul

  2. sherryd32148 says:

    Let me know if you need a groupie! Congratulations!

    Sherry

    • furtheron says:

      Haha – I think I’m way past my groupie attraction days! After a gig these days I’m much more likely to settle down for an early night with a hot chocolate drink and a good book! Rock N Roll!!!

  3. looby says:

    Brilliant–today Reverbnation, tomorrow, Radio Medway! Well done young man.

  4. byebyebeer says:

    Woohoo! Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

